top of page


Regular Board meetings are held the first Monday of each month at 10:00 a.m. and may be subject to change or cancellation. 

Board of Directors

  • President, James Byers, May 2025

  • Secretary, Rich Vorwaller, May 2027

  • Treasurer, Mick Schuhmacher, May 2025

  • Director, Vacant, May 2027

  • Director, Vacant, May 2027

Meeting Notices

Meeting Minutes

bottom of page